使用条款

重要法律声明和隐私声明

请阅读与使用 1QPS Tower(“建筑”)网站相关的下列事项。本网站由 QPS 23-10 Development LLC、Property Markets Group 及我们的附属公司(“公司”或“我们”)提供。本网站(“网站”)的用户须同意,在访问和使用本网站时,应遵守以下条款和条件。以下条款和条件旨在规范您使用本网站所提供信息、材料和文档(“材料”)的行为。访问本网站并使用材料,即表明您同意此处包含或引用的所有条款、条件和通知(“使用条款”)。如果您不同意这些使用条款,请勿使用本网站。

依照法律予以禁止

本网站和材料的目的并非是针对需要事先注册或其他资格的任何司法管辖区租户而提供空间租赁服务。并且在此类租户注册或遵守此类要求之前,不会向其提供进一步信息。

合同或要约

除非另有特别说明,否则对本网站和服务的使用均不构成您与公司之间的任何合同或协议。一旦同意本网站的使用条款,即表明您同意不因依据此处所含信息而提起诉讼,并且您放弃因依据此类信息而导致的任何索赔、要求、诉讼或损害。

管辖法律和地点

我们网站于纽约州发布。与本网站的所有互动均应视为您位于纽约州境内,且您的使用、风险和义务皆受纽约州法律约束。纽约州法律适用于所有法律或衡平法的争议或诉讼,包括隐私或诽谤问题或其他情况。而依此引起的任何诉讼,其地点应为纽约州法院和联邦法院。

规格和景观

本网站的任何图纸或图片均为艺术家效果图,仅限提供概念,且公司有权进行任何更改或修改。描述或展示的所有设备、服务、设施、改进、景观和风景均根据当前开发规划而提供,有可能随时更改、修改或取消,恕不另行通知。无法保证会建造或提供所描述或展示的设备、服务、设施、改进、景观或风景,也无法保证建成或提供后,将与所描述或展示的类型、风格、尺寸或性质保持一致。景观不一定代表特定楼层或单元的景观。所展示风景和/或景观出现的地点或活动可能不在建筑上,或者可能与建筑无关。地图可能未按比例予以绘制,仅用于提供相对位置。您在决定是否租赁本建筑空间时,切勿仅凭根据本网站材料而产生的单元尺寸或面积认知或理解。公司有权更新本网站。上述免责声明仅用于说明目的,而非对网站未来可能包含之内容的全面免责声明。

用户权利和限制

本网站和材料基于“可提供”基础且按“原样”提供,不作任何形式的保证。公司不作任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于对适销性、可居住性、适合特定目的和不侵权的默示保证。使用本网站和材料的风险由您自己全权承担。某些州或其他司法管辖区可能不允许排除默示保证。因此,上述除外条款可能并不适用于您。此外,您可能拥有其他权利,具体因州和司法管辖区而异。

本网站准备和设计的出发点是为您提供有关公司及我们服务、社区和物业的信息。本网站专供个人使用。除非本使用条款明确许可,否则您不得对本网站的信息或材料进行修改、复制、分发、传播、展示或执行,也不得用于制作衍生作品。您不得通过使用本网站来开展任何侵犯公司或我们附属公司权利的活动。公司有权自行决定终止您使用本网站。

公司有权自行决定更新或修订本使用条款。请定期查看使用条款,以便及时了解更改。在使用条款的任何更改发布之后,如果您继续使用本网站,即表明您接受这些更改。

使用陈述和保证

一旦使用本网站,即表明您主张、保证并承诺依照本使用条款来使用网站和服务,并且您不会通过本网站上传、发布、传播、分发或以其他方式公布下列性质的任何材料:

不依据口头陈述

对于任何潜在租赁,皆不依据口头陈述作为对公司陈述的正确表述。

电子交付政策和您的同意

一旦使用材料,即表明您同意以电子形式接收公司的所有通信,包括通知、协议、法律要求的披露(如有)或与材料有关的其他信息(统称为“通知”)。公司将通过在本网站发布的方式提供此类电子通知。如果您想要撤销以电子方式接收通知的同意书,则须停止使用网站和材料。本网站的用户同意,这些条款旨在规范用户对本网站的访问和使用。一旦访问本网站,即表明您接受并同意此处陈述的条款、条件和通知。如果您不同意使用条款,请勿使用本网站。

版权声明

本网站及此处包含的所有材料,包括但不限于楼层平面图和建筑高度,均受版权保护、归公司所有或已获得许可。未经公司事先书面许可,不得全部或部分分发、修改或复制。未经公司事先书面同意,不得以任何形式复制本网站中的图片。我们在此告知您,公司会在法律允许的最大范围内积极行使我们的知识产权。同时,您亦须同意,确保公司免受因您未遵守本使用条款而产生或相关的任何索赔。

本网站出现的所有公司名称、社区名称和设计徽标均为公司的商标或服务标记。本网站或其他任何材料没有任何版权、商标、服务标记或徽标,亦不代表公司放弃任何知识产权。

公司为访客提供从网站下载或打印页面的限制授权,仅供个人使用,不得用于任何商业目的。本网站及所有相关材料中的内容,包括图像和文字,均受公司的版权保护。所有信息可能会随时更改,恕不另行通知。同时,您认为重要的信息亦可能会作出删减。使用网站和材料的风险由您自行承担。公司无义务为您提供有关网站和材料的支持、错误纠正、更新、升级、漏洞修复和/或增强服务。

赔偿

您在此同意,对于因您使用本网站、您违反使用条款,或您侵犯公司或任何个人或实体任何知识产权或其他权利而产生的任何索赔、责任、损害和/或费用(包括但不限于所有司法级别的律师费和诉讼费),您将负责赔偿,以确保公司以及公司和/或其附属公司的任何合作伙伴、成员、股东、高管、董事、员工、顾问、律师和代理免受损失。一旦出现任何索赔,公司有权自选法律顾问来辩护并解决任何此类索赔。在辩护过程中,您应当与我们密切配合,按照我们的合理要求去做。未经公司事先书面同意,不得擅自解决任何此类索赔。

指向本网站的链接和本网站中的链接

公司对第三方链接不承担任何责任,而对于此类网站上的任何信息、数据、意见、建议或陈述的准确性和可靠性,一律概不负责。公司之所以为用户提供这些链接,其目的是方便用户使用,而提供链接的行为并不构成背书。而是否访问第三方链接,则由您自行决定,并承担其间的所有风险。

经纪人参与

我们欢迎经纪人参与。但是,此处包含的所有内容均不得构成对代表准租户之经纪人或租赁代理的任何协议、承诺、契约或保证。鉴于跟踪营销拓展的困难性,除非获得由公司正式授权人员签署的书面协议,否则任何人都无权收受任何费用、报酬或佣金。有关经纪人参与的信息,请联系公司代表。

可下载表格

本网站的某些版块允许经纪人及其他人访问并下载相应文档或表格。我们之所以允许经纪人访问并下载此类文档或表格,其目的在于简化为您提供的服务流程。这些表格可能具有法律意义和暗示。我们负责提供这些表格,但使用这些表格的风险将由您自行承担。允许经纪人访问这些表格并不构成对经纪人或您的法律意见,且此处所提供的任何内容均不得用于替代合格法律顾问的建议。

平等住房机会

我们承诺践行让全美实现平等住房机会的美国政策涵义与精神。我们鼓励并支持平权广告与营销计划,确保种族、肤色、宗教、性别、残疾、国籍或家庭地位不会成为获得住房的障碍。

隐私政策

使用通过本网站从您处收集或与您相关的任何信息时,均应遵守这些使用条款和公司的隐私政策。下方为相关链接,且列入此处以作参考。公司使用和披露各类信息、内容、记录或电子通信的目的包括:满足任何法律、法规或政府要求,或对传票作出回应;运营我们网站或其他网站的必要手段;保护公司或网站用户的安全、权利或财产;对违反这些使用条款的行为作出回应;以及这些使用条款和隐私政策允许的其他情况。

可分割性与合并

本使用条款构成您与公司之间关于材料和本网站的协议。如果本使用条款的任何部分被视为无效或不可执行,则应以与适用法律相符的方式理解该部分,用以尽可能保护公司权利,而其余部分仍具有十足效力及作用。

问题、意见或投诉

如对本网站有任何问题、意见或投诉,或访问本网站信息时遇到技术问题,请致电 (212) 610 2800 联系我们。

最后更新日期:2016 年 6 月 30 日

TERMS OF USE

IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICES AND PRIVACY STATEMENT

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING MATTERS PERTAINING TO THE USE OF THE WEBSITE OF 1QPS Tower (the “Building”) which is provided by QPS 23-10 Development LLC, and Property Markets Group, and our affiliates (the “Company” or “we”, “us” or “our”). Users of this website (the “Site”) agree that access to and uses of this Site are subject to the terms and conditions below. The following terms and conditions govern your use of the information, materials and documents being made available to you at the Site (the “Materials”). By accessing this Site and using the Materials, you signify your agreement to all terms, conditions, and notices contained or referenced herein (the “Terms of Use”). If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please do not use this Site.

VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW

This Site and the Materials are not intended to be an offering to lease space to tenants in any jurisdiction where prior registration or other qualification is required, and further information will not be provided to such tenants prior to our registration or compliance with such requirements.

CONTRACT OR OFFER

Unless otherwise specifically stated, the use of this Site and services does not create any contract or agreement between you and the Company. By agreeing to the Terms of Use of this Site, you agree not to act in reliance upon the information contained herein and you waive any claim, demand, cause of action, or damage that you may incur as a result of reliance on such information.

GOVERNING LAW AND VENUE

Our Site is published in the State of New York. All interaction with this site shall be deemed as though you are within the State of New York which law governs your use, risks and obligations. New York law shall govern in any and all disputes or actions at law or in equity, including privacy or defamation issues or otherwise and the venue for any litigation arising hereunder shall be the state and federal courts of New York.

SPECIFICATIONS AND VIEWS

Any drawings or pictures on this Site are artist renderings, conceptual only, and the Company reserves the right to make any changes or modifications. All facilities, services, amenities, improvements, views and scenes described or shown are proposed and based on current development plans, and are subject to change, modification or cancellation without notice. There is no guarantee that the facilities, services, amenities, improvements, views or scenes described or shown will be constructed or provided, and if constructed or provided, that they will be the same type, style, size or nature as described or shown. Views are not necessarily representative of views from a particular floor or unit. Scenes and/or views shown may be of locations or activities not on, or related to the Building. Maps may not be drawn to scale and are provided for relative location purposes only. Your perceived or understanding of dimensions or size of units from the Materials on this Site should not be the basis of a decision to lease space in the Buildings. The Company reserves the right to update its Site. The above mentioned disclaimers are only for illustrative purposes and are not comprehensive disclaimers of what the Site may include in the future.

USE RIGHTS AND LIMITATIONS

This Site and the Materials are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis without warranty of any kind. The Company disclaims all warranties, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to, the implied warranties of merchantability, habitability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. Your use of this Site and the materials is solely at your own risk. Some states or other jurisdiction may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, so the above exclusions may not apply to you. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and jurisdiction to jurisdiction.

This Site is prepared and designed to provide you with information about the Company and our services, communities and properties. This Site is prepared for personal use. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, or create derivative works from information or material on this Site, except as expressly permitted in these Terms of Use. You may not conduct any activity through the use of this Site that would infringe on the rights of the Company, or our affiliates. The Company reserves the right to terminate your use of this Site in our discretion.

The Company reserves the right, at our discretion, to update or revise these Terms of Use. Please check the Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of this Site following the posting of any changes to the Terms of Use constitutes acceptance of those changes.

USE REPRESENTATIONS AND WARRANTIES

By using this Site, you represent, warrant and covenant that: you will use the Site and service in accordance with these Terms of Use and that you will not upload, post or transmit to or distribute or otherwise publish through the Site any materials which:

NO RELIANCE ON ORAL REPRESENTATIONS

For all prospective leases oral representations cannot be relied upon as correctly stating the representations of the Company.

ELECTRONIC DELIVERY POLICY AND YOUR CONSENT

By using the Materials, you consent to receive from the Company all communications, including notices, agreements, legally required disclosures, if any, or other information in connection with the Materials (collectively, “Notices”) electronically. The Company shall provide such electronic Notices by posting them on this Site. If you desire to withdraw your consent to receive Notices electronically, you must discontinue your use of the Site and the Materials. Users of this Site agree that these provisions set forth the terms upon which you may access and use this Site. By accessing this Site you accept and agree to the terms, conditions and notices stated herein. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use this Site.

COPYRIGHT NOTICES

This Site and all Materials contained herein, including but not limited to floor plans and elevations of the Building are copyrighted, owned or licensed and may not be distributed, modified or reproduced in whole or in part without prior written permission of the Company. The images from this Site may not be reproduced in any form without the prior advance written consent of the Company. You are advised that the Company actively and aggressively enforces our intellectual property rights to the fullest extent of the law and you agree to hold the Company harmless against any and all claims arising out of or in connection with your failure to abide by these Terms of Use.

All names of the Company, community names and design logos appearing on this Site are trademarks or service marks of the Company. The absence of any copyright, trademark, service mark or logos on this Site or any other materials does not constitute a waiver of any intellectual property rights by the Company.

The Company grants a limited license to viewers to download or print pages from the Site for individual use only, and not for any commercial purposes. The contents, including images and text, within the Site and all al related Materials are copyrighted by the Company. All information is subject to change without notice and information you deem important may be omitted. Your use of the Site and Materials is at your own risk and the Company under no obligation to provide you with any support, error corrections, updates, upgrades, bug fixes and/or enhancements of the Site and Materials.

INDEMNIFICATION

You hereby agree to indemnify and hold harmless the Company, and any of the partners, members, shareholders, officers, directors, employees, consultants, attorneys and agents of the Company and/or their affiliates, from any and all claims, liability, damages and/or costs (including, but not limited to, attorneys’ fees and legal costs incurred at all judicial levels) that they incur arising as a result of your use of this Site, your violation of the Terms of Use, or your infringement of any intellectual property or other right of the Company or any person or entity. In the event of any claim, the Company shall have the right to defend and settle any such claim with counsel of our own selection. You shall cooperate as fully as reasonably required in the defense thereof and shall not settle any such claim without the prior written consent of the Company.

LINKS TO AND FROM THIS SITE

The Company has no liability for third party links and are not responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any information, data, opinions, advice or statements made on these sites. The Company provides these links as a convenience to users and the availability of the link does not constitute an endorsement. Access to third party links is at your own discretion and risk.

BROKER PARTICIPATION

Broker participation is welcome, however, nothing obtained herein shall constitute any agreement, promise, covenant or undertaking with respect to brokers or leasing agents representing potential tenants. Due to the difficulty in tracking lead generation, no one shall be entitled to any fee, compensation or commission except pursuant to a written agreement signed by a duly authorized officer of the Company. Please contact a representative of the Company for information regarding broker participation.

DOWNLOADABLE FORMS

Portions of this Site may allow brokers and other individuals to access and download certain documents or forms. Access by brokers to these documents or forms is provided to facilitate the process of services offered to you. These forms may have legal meanings and implications. They are provided and you may use them at your own risk. Allowing brokers to access these forms does not constitute legal advice to the brokers or you and nothing provided herein should be used as a substitute for the advice of competent counsel.

EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY

We are pledged to the letter and spirit of the U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the nation. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status or national origin.

PRIVACY POLICY

Use of any information gathered from or about you through this Site shall be governed by these Terms of Use and the Company’s Privacy Policy, to which there is a link below and which is incorporated by reference herein. The Company may use and disclose of any information, content, record, or electronic communication of any kind: to satisfy any law, regulation, or governmental request or to respond to a subpoena; as necessary to operate our Site or other sites; to protect the safety, rights or property of the Company, or users of the Site; to respond to a violation of these Terms of Use; and as otherwise permitted in these Terms or Use and the Privacy Policy.

SEVERABILITY AND INTEGRATION

These Terms of Use constitute an agreement between you and the Company with respect to the Materials and this website. If any part of these Terms of Use is held invalid or unenforceable, that portion shall be construed in a manner consistent with applicable law to protect, as nearly as possible, the rights of the Company, and the remaining portions shall remain in full force and effect.

QUESTIONS, COMMENTS OR COMPLAINTS

If you have any questions or comments, or complaints pertaining to this Site, or if you have technical problems accessing information on this Site, please contact us at (212) 610 2800.

Last Updated: June 30, 2016