1 QPS by Stonehenge NYC logo Menu

1 QPS by Stonehenge NYC logo

1 QPS Tower 提升生活品质

无论是该长岛市豪华租赁公寓本身,还是其内的完备设施,无不印证着追求最高生活品质的永恒理念。

1 QPS TOWER Luxury Rentals

豪华,是 1 QPS 租赁生活的真实写照。建筑经过专门设计,彰显生活品质之美。公共空间宽敞大方、舒适迷人。公寓时尚而现代,无敌风景。地理位置极为优越,毗邻各大目的地,办公休闲两相宜,亦是简单享受生活的理想之选。

一踏入该豪华租赁公寓大楼,即可瞥见极具诗意美感的酒店式大堂,恢宏立柱支撑着支柱高耸的天花板。接待台提供贴心完备的专业服务,让住客安心无虞。等候出租车或好友的间隙,时尚座椅带来无尽舒适体验。外出之时,包裹室是最为安全的临时快递之家。

一踏入该豪华租赁公寓大楼,即可瞥见极具诗意美感的酒店式大堂,恢宏立柱支撑着支柱高耸的天花板。接待台提供贴心完备的专业服务,让住客安心无虞。等候出租车或好友的间隙,时尚座椅带来无尽舒适体验。外出之时,包裹室是最为安全的临时快递之家。

设施

1 QPS Tower 宽敞,时尚的内部设施,其设计与装潢力求于便利与豪华之间达到完美平衡。在近 16,000 平方英尺的配套设施内,住客无需出户,便可轻松体验完整生活与社交。

室内设施介绍

  1. 1 QPS Tower 采用创新跃层设计,并以夹层作为室内露台。极具标志性的开阔空间和高天花板营造出舒缓而充满活力的生活氛围,更有人性化设计的休息室、公用厨房、游戏室、图书馆和带办公区的高技术室供住客使用。
  2. 休息室的圆顶天花板高达三层,精心甄选的艺术品、风情灯具与座椅缔造舒适私密氛围,是住客会谈或休闲的绝佳去处。
  3. 宽敞的娱乐区位于夹层之上,设有台球区、多媒体区和座谈区。
  4. 1 QPS Tower 的健身中心足可媲美市内任何一间私人俱乐部。三层高落地玻璃窗令室内阳光明媚,窗外曼哈顿市景使其倍添无限风情。42 英尺高攀岩墙带来日常健身新挑战。专业瑜伽室、伸展运动等各类完善设施帮助保持完美身形。



  5. 1 QPS Tower 的健身中心足可媲美市内任何一间私人俱乐部。三层高落地玻璃窗令室内阳光明媚,窗外曼哈顿市景使其倍添无限风情。42 英尺高攀岩墙带来日常健身新挑战。专业瑜伽室、伸展运动等各类完善设施帮助保持完美身形。
  6. 现代化的会议室,专为满足需要进行多媒体演示的安静会议需求。
  1. 休息室
  2. 休息室
  3. 游戏室
  4. 健身俱乐部
  5. 会议室
  6. 多媒体室
1 / 6
Long Island City Luxury Rentals

休息室

Long Island City Rentals Lounge

休息室

Luxury Rentals Game Room

游戏室

Long Island City Apartments Fitness Center

健身俱乐部

会议室

Conference Center at 1 QPS Tower

多媒体室

室外设施介绍

  1. 1 QPS Tower 精心打造的户外空间环境优美,为日常生活注入新鲜活力。八楼露台的禅式花园和天台游泳池及休息室这两大活动场所旨在打造阴阳相融的绝佳体验。此外,这两处均可观赏到壮美景观,可谓别有一番趣味。
  2. 屋顶泳池及葱郁露台位于 45 层之上,宛若皇冠上最为璀璨夺目的明珠,亦是独一无二的都市绿洲,缔造极致的卓越奢华体验。烧烤区域、舒适座椅与先进音响系统成就娱乐新风尚。无论白天还是夜晚,私密专属的环境都是社交与健身的理想去处。
  3. 屋顶泳池及葱郁露台位于 45 层之上,宛若皇冠上最为璀璨夺目的明珠,亦是独一无二的都市绿洲,缔造极致的卓越奢华体验。烧烤区域、舒适座椅与先进音响系统成就娱乐新风尚。无论白天还是夜晚,私密专属的环境都是社交与健身的理想去处。
  4. 八楼露台是远离喧嚣、沐浴阳光、呼吸新鲜空气、欣赏壮阔市景的绝佳之所。遥望东方,银杯工作室 (Silvercup Studios) 标志和曼哈顿中城中心区上空景观一览无余;向南眺望,布鲁克林和曼哈顿市中心区美景尽收眼底。中间的绿地区域则可作为社区花园,供想要收获劳动果实的住客在此耕耘。
  1. 屋顶泳池
  2. 屋顶泳池
  3. 屋顶泳池
  4. 八楼露台
1 / 4

屋顶泳池

屋顶泳池

屋顶泳池

八楼露台

会议室

Conference Center at 1 QPS Tower

多媒体室

公寓

1 / 12

超越最高期待,是对该豪华公寓最简单有力的描述。住宅智能精致、舒适质优且装潢一流,极具现代美学意味。白天,处处享受着充足的自然光线。晚间,呈现着纷呈的天际线灯光秀,缔造无与伦比的生活、办公、休闲或娱乐体验。

Long Island City Rentals Living Room

高耸的天花板与落地玻璃窗淋漓展现1QPS 与这座城市之美相呼应。开放式设计与现代生活方式不谋而合。宽木地板色调温馨、精致不已。和煦阳光勾勒宽大窗户剪影,更辅以中央暖气和空调,令室内始终保持舒适惬意的温度。同时,每间公寓均设有洗衣机与烘干机。

1 QPS Tower Views

高耸的天花板与落地玻璃窗淋漓展现1QPS 与这座城市之美相呼应。开放式设计与现代生活方式不谋而合。宽木地板色调温馨、精致不已。和煦阳光勾勒宽大窗户剪影,更辅以中央暖气和空调,令室内始终保持舒适惬意的温度。同时,每间公寓均设有洗衣机与烘干机。

1 QPS Tower Residences

高耸的天花板与落地玻璃窗淋漓展现1QPS 与这座城市之美相呼应。开放式设计与现代生活方式不谋而合。宽木地板色调温馨、精致不已。和煦阳光勾勒宽大窗户剪影,更辅以中央暖气和空调,令室内始终保持舒适惬意的温度。同时,每间公寓均设有洗衣机与烘干机。

1 QPS Tower Apartment Rentals

高耸的天花板与落地玻璃窗淋漓展现1QPS 与这座城市之美相呼应。开放式设计与现代生活方式不谋而合。宽木地板色调温馨、精致不已。和煦阳光勾勒宽大窗户剪影,更辅以中央暖气和空调,令室内始终保持舒适惬意的温度。同时,每间公寓均设有洗衣机与烘干机。

Luxury Rentals Modern Kitchen

定制打造的厨房时尚又现代,与开放式起居空间相得益彰。精美人造石台面最适合摆放各类不锈钢器具。台面下方的进口意大利橱柜是采用纯实木打造,哑光外观彰显时尚品味。

Long Island City Luxury Apartments

定制厨房时尚而现代,与开放式起居空间相得益彰。精美人造石台面最适合摆放各类不锈钢器具。台面下方的进口意大利橱柜采用纯实木打造,哑光外观彰显时尚品味。

1 QPS Tower Rentals

定制厨房时尚而现代,与开放式起居空间相得益彰。精美人造石台面最适合摆放各类不锈钢器具。台面下方的进口意大利橱柜采用纯实木打造,哑光外观彰显时尚品味。

Long Island City Apartments

定制厨房时尚而现代,与开放式起居空间相得益彰。精美人造石台面最适合摆放各类不锈钢器具。台面下方的进口意大利橱柜采用纯实木打造,哑光外观彰显时尚品味。

Luxury Rentals Modern Bathroom

浴室设计充满艺术美感,缔造极致舒适的专属私密空间。其内设杜拉维特 (Duravit) 泡澡浴缸,或浴缸加淋浴间,皆铺有精美混搭同色瓷砖与德国高仪 (Grohe) 奢华五金配件。定制盥洗台和梳妆柜配备明亮灯具,为日常生活增添更多便捷与自如。

Long Island City Rentals Bathroom

浴室设计充满艺术美感,缔造极致舒适的专属私密空间。其内设杜拉维特 (Duravit) 泡澡浴缸,或浴缸加淋浴间,皆铺有精美混搭同色瓷砖与德国高仪 (Grohe) 奢华五金配件。定制盥洗台和梳妆柜配备明亮灯具,为日常生活增添更多便捷与自如。

LIC Rentals Bathroom

The artfully designed baths provide a private, pristine sanctuary. Whether they feature a Duravit soaking tub or a bathtub and walk-in-shower combination, the bathrooms present a sophisticated medley of tone-on-tone tile, accompanied by premium Grohe hardware. The custom-built vanity and medicine cabinet with lighting bring organization and ease to daily routines.

LIC Luxury Rentals Bathroom

The artfully designed baths provide a private, pristine sanctuary. Whether they feature a Duravit soaking tub or a bathtub and walk-in-shower combination, the bathrooms present a sophisticated medley of tone-on-tone tile, accompanied by premium Grohe hardware. The custom-built vanity and medicine cabinet with lighting bring organization and ease to daily routines.

景观

朝西

朝南

朝南

朝南

可选户型

单间 From $2495
  • 16G
  • S
  • 11/2019
  • $2695
  • 40F
  • S
  • 09/2019
  • $2850
  • 9K
  • N
  • 11/2019
  • $2495
单卧 From $3395
  • 16C
  • W
  • 12/2019
  • $4195
  • 43K
  • N
  • 08/2019
  • $3395
双卧 From $4950
  • 20J
  • NE
  • 11/2019
  • $4995
  • 26B
  • NW
  • 10/2019
  • $4950

长岛市

1 QPS TOWER 位于老城边界以外。新生代正不断搬迁至长岛市,而纽约的重心亦随之向东转移。1 QPS TOWER 坐拥新开发区的战略位置。这里毗邻市内最重要交通枢纽之一,八条地铁线路交汇于此,可快捷往返曼哈顿或其他地区。步行或骑车即可抵达周边各大就餐、购物、休闲及娱乐场所。

比想象更近

Long Island City Luxury Rentals: Views

15 分钟 | 中城 | N/Q 线地铁

Long Island City Beaches

小于2 小时 | 汉普顿 | 开车

10 minutes from Financial District

32 分钟 | 金融区 | 7 号线地铁换乘 2/3 号线

Long Island City Subway Train 7

20 分钟 | 哈德逊广场 | 7 号线地铁

15 分钟 | 拉瓜地机场 | 开车

10 英里 | 肯尼迪机场 | 开车

LIC 10 minutes from Central Park

11 分钟 | 10 分钟 | N/Q 线地铁

Citi field

23 分钟 | 花旗球场 | F 线地铁

LIC close to Williamsburg

10 分钟 | 威廉斯堡 | 开车

海滨

贯穿长岛市的海滨,是当地最具人气的公共场所之一。绿色空间、自行车道与游船码头遍布各处,将过往的工业区改造为拥有葱郁园景的休闲目的地。纽约水上出租车 的服务点越来越多,仍在不断规划着更多着陆点和停靠站。

  1. 长岛河滨龙门广场州立公园
  2. 龙门广场州立公园
  3. 龙门广场州立公园
  4. 龙门广场州立公园
  5. 龙门广场州立公园足球场和自行车道
  6. 龙门广场州立公园木板路
1 / 6
Long Island City Rentals near the Waterfront

长岛河滨龙门广场州立公园

龙门广场州立公园

龙门广场州立公园

龙门广场州立公园

龙门广场州立公园足球场和自行车道

龙门广场州立公园木板路

艺术和娱乐

长岛市,堪称纽约市除曼哈顿以外最具艺术氛围的城市,诸多世界知名艺术家皆出生于此,包括马克·迪·苏维罗 (Mark di Suvero)、野口勇 (Isama Noguchi) 等两大享誉世界的雕塑家。从 MoMA PS1,到移动影像博物馆 (Museum of the Moving Image),皇后区的长岛市为纽约市视觉与表演艺术文化做出了积极且重要的贡献。艺术画廊遍地开花。同时,这里亦是历史悠久的涂鸦艺术中心,涂鸦艺术早已融入社区建筑景观,为日常生活带来无限活力与缤纷色彩。

  1. 涂鸦
  2. 涂鸦
  3. 野口勇博物馆
  4. 野口勇博物馆
  5. 龙门广场州立公园
  6. MoMA PS1
  7. Vernon 大道
  8. Jackson 大道
  9. 第 44 大街
1 / 9
Long Island City Entertainment

涂鸦

涂鸦

野口勇博物馆

野口勇博物馆

龙门广场州立公园

MoMA PS1

Vernon 大道

Jackson 大道

第 44 大街

美酒佳肴

1 QPS Tower 坐拥美食家的天堂,靠近两间米其林星级餐厅。众多世界一流的餐厅已在此地开设门店,并且每天都有新的餐厅开业。LIC Flea & Food、John Brown 牛排餐厅、Court Square Diner、The Creek and The Cave……博采众长,成为这里的最佳写照。

  1. Vernon 大道
  2. 第 50 大道
  3. 第 23 大街
  4. Vernon 大道
  5. 第 29 大街
  6. Vernon 大道
  7. Vernon 大道
  8. 第 49 大道
  9. Vernon 大道
  10. 第 51 大道
1 / 10
Long Island City Restaurants

Vernon 大道

第 50 大道

第 23 大街

Vernon 大道

第 29 大街

Vernon 大道

Vernon 大道

第 49 大道

Vernon 大道

第 51 大道

联系

使用便捷在线日历,立即预约日期,参观所选公寓。

1 QPS Tower
42-20 24th Street
Long Island City, Queens, NY 11101 718-881-1QPS (1777)

获取路线

Contact Us
安排您的预约

1 QPS Tower

Menu

1 QPS Tower

1 QPS Tower Elevate Life

From its amenities to its residences, every facet of this Long Island City luxury rental is a testament to the proposition that life should be lived on the highest level possible.

1 QPS TOWER Luxury Rentals

The appeal of living at 1 QPS luxury rentals is undeniable. It’s purposefully designed to accommodate the lifestyles of its residents. The public spaces are inviting, numerous and beautiful. The residences are sleek and modern with magnificent views. The location is strategic, with close proximity to a wide variety of destinations — for working, for relaxing and for simply enjoying life.

Upon entering the luxury rental building, the hotel-like lobby presents a poetry of space, its soaring ceiling held aloft by monolithic pillars. The fully attended reception desk provides professional service as well as peace of mind. Modern seating allows you to wait for a taxi or friends in comfort. While you’re out, a secure package room holds all your deliveries.

Upon entering the luxury rental building, the hotel-like lobby presents a poetry of space, its soaring ceiling held aloft by monolithic pillars. The fully attended reception desk provides professional service as well as peace of mind. Modern seating allows you to wait for a taxi or friends in comfort. While you’re out, a secure package room holds all your deliveries.

Amenities

Spacious and chic, the design and décor of the amenities at 1 QPS Tower strike a perfect balance between approachability and luxury. With nearly 16,000 square feet of amenity space, 1 QPS Tower offers a variety of places where residents can thrive socially and experience a full life without ever having to leave home.

Indoor Amenities

  1. The innovative design of the amenity spaces at 1 QPS Tower span multiple floors with mezzanines that act as indoor terraces. The hallmarks of the indoor amenities—wide open space and exceptionally high ceilings—create a soothing yet invigorating ambiance where residents can enjoy the thoughtfully designed lounge, communal kitchen, game room, library, and tech rooms with work areas.
  2. The lounge features a vaulted ceiling rising three-stories. A curated selection of art with mood-setting lighting and seating arranged into cozy pockets for intimate conversation, offer residents a sublime setting for meeting or relaxing.
  3. Located on the mezzanine level is a spacious entertaining area featuring billiards, media and integrated seating.
  4. The fitness and well-being club at 1 QPS Tower's luxury rentals rivals any private gym in the city. Its three stories of floor-to-ceiling glass stimulate workouts with natural light and inspiring city views. The 42-foot-high rock-climbing wall presents new challenges to everyday workouts. With a dedicated studio space for multipurpose use, yoga and stretching that allows for programmed classes, as well as a wide range of equipment, the club lets residents stay in shape, in style.
  5. The fitness and well-being club at 1 QPS Tower's luxury rentals rivals any private gym in the city. Its three stories of floor-to-ceiling glass stimulate workouts with natural light and inspiring city views. The 42-foot-high rock-climbing wall presents new challenges to everyday workouts. With a dedicated studio space for multipurpose use, yoga and stretching that allows for programmed classes, as well as a wide range of equipment, the club lets residents stay in shape, in style.
  6. Like a modern boardroom, the conference center allows residents to conduct meetings in a quiet and luxurious setting.
  7. For meetings that require media presentations, the Long Island City luxury apartments at 1 QPS Tower offers a space with a large monitor and comfortable seating.
  1. Lounge
  2. Lounge
  3. Game Room
  4. Fitness Club
  5. Fitness Club
  6. Conference Room
  7. Media Room
1 / 7
Long Island City Luxury Rentals

Lounge

Long Island City Rentals Lounge

Lounge

Luxury Rentals Game Room

Game Room

Long Island City Apartments Fitness Center

Fitness Club

Rock wall at 1 QPS Tower

Fitness Club

Conference Center at 1 QPS Tower

Conference Room

Luxury Rentals Media Room

Media Room

Outdoor Amenities

  1. The beautifully landscaped outdoor amenity spaces at 1 QPS Tower infuse everyday living with the extraordinary. Two spaces — a Zen-like garden on the eighth floor terrace and a stunning pool and lounge on the roof — offer yin and yang experiences. The views from each are magnificent, while enjoying access to both is exceptional.
  2. The jewel in the crown of 1 QPS Tower is the rooftop pool 45-stories above the city. A one-of-a-kind oasis, the pool and landscaped deck provide a transcendent experience. A grilling station, comfortable seating and a state-of-the-art sound system, make entertaining a must. Private and exclusive, the rooftop pool is the ultimate amenity — a special place where socializing meets exercising, day or night.
  3. The jewel in the crown of 1 QPS Tower is the rooftop pool 45-stories above the city. A one-of-a-kind oasis, the pool and landscaped deck provide a transcendent experience. A grilling station, comfortable seating and a state-of-the-art sound system, make entertaining a must. Private and exclusive, the rooftop pool is the ultimate amenity — a special place where socializing meets exercising, day or night.
  4. The Eighth Floor Terrace is the perfect place to escape to the outdoors and revitalize with sunlight and fresh air while contemplating the vast cityscape. The eastern view, just above the iconic Silvercup Studios sign, aligns with upper Midtown, while the southern view extends beyond the downtowns of Brooklyn and Manhattan. The center green space is available as a community garden for residents who wish to enjoy the fruits of their own labors.
  1. Roof Deck Pool
  2. Roof Deck Pool
  3. Roof Deck Pool
  4. Eighth Floor Terrace
1 / 4

Roof Deck Pool

Roof Deck Pool

Roof Deck Pool

Eighth Floor Terrace

Rock wall at 1 QPS Tower

Fitness Club

Conference Center at 1 QPS Tower

Conference Room

Luxury Rentals Media Room

Media Room

Residences

1 / 12

Simply stated, the design and build of the luxury apartments exceeds even the highest expectations. Smartly detailed, with premium finishes, the residences offer comfort and quality within a modern aesthetic. Flooded with natural light by day, with spectacular skyline light shows at night, the Long Island City luxury apartments provide a sensational setting for living, working, relaxing or entertaining.

Long Island City Rentals Living Room

The extraordinary combination of high ceilings and floor-to-ceiling glass brings the beauty of the surrounding city into every residence at 1 QPS Tower. The open-plan design is in sync with contemporary lifestyles. The warm-toned, wide-plank flooring is rich and sophisticated. Central heating and air-conditioning, along with solar shades on every window, offer effortlessly efficient climate control. Plus, every residence comes with its own washer and dryer.

1 QPS Tower Views

The extraordinary combination of high ceilings and floor-to-ceiling glass brings the beauty of the surrounding city into every residence at 1 QPS Tower. The open-plan design is in sync with contemporary lifestyles. The warm-toned, wide-plank flooring is rich and sophisticated. Central heating and air-conditioning, along with solar shades on every window, offer effortlessly efficient climate control. Plus, every residence comes with its own washer and dryer.

1 QPS Tower Residences

The extraordinary combination of high ceilings and floor-to-ceiling glass brings the beauty of the surrounding city into every residence at 1 QPS Tower. The open-plan design is in sync with contemporary lifestyles. The warm-toned, wide-plank flooring is rich and sophisticated. Central heating and air-conditioning, along with solar shades on every window, offer effortlessly efficient climate control. Plus, every residence comes with its own washer and dryer.

1 QPS Tower Apartment Rentals

The extraordinary combination of high ceilings and floor-to-ceiling glass brings the beauty of the surrounding city into every residence at 1 QPS Tower. The open-plan design is in sync with contemporary lifestyles. The warm-toned, wide-plank flooring is rich and sophisticated. Central heating and air-conditioning, along with solar shades on every window, offer effortlessly efficient climate control. Plus, every residence comes with its own washer and dryer.

Luxury Rentals Modern Kitchen

Sleek and modern, the custom-built kitchens seamlessly integrate with the open-plan living space. Precision engineered, the Caesarstone countertops perfectly accommodate a suite of top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances. The imported Italian cabinetry features wood below counter level to complement the floors, with matte cabinets above for a modern look.

Long Island City Luxury Apartments

Sleek and modern, the custom-built kitchens seamlessly integrate with the open-plan living space. Precision engineered, the Caesarstone countertops perfectly accommodate a suite of top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances. The imported Italian cabinetry features wood below counter level to complement the floors, with matte cabinets above for a modern look.

1 QPS Tower Rentals

Sleek and modern, the custom-built kitchens seamlessly integrate with the open-plan living space. Precision engineered, the Caesarstone countertops perfectly accommodate a suite of top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances. The imported Italian cabinetry features wood below counter level to complement the floors, with matte cabinets above for a modern look.

Long Island City Apartments

Sleek and modern, the custom-built kitchens seamlessly integrate with the open-plan living space. Precision engineered, the Caesarstone countertops perfectly accommodate a suite of top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances. The imported Italian cabinetry features wood below counter level to complement the floors, with matte cabinets above for a modern look.

Luxury Rentals Modern Bathroom

The artfully designed baths provide a private, pristine sanctuary. Whether they feature a Duravit soaking tub or a bathtub and walk-in-shower combination, the bathrooms present a sophisticated medley of tone-on-tone tile, accompanied by premium Grohe hardware. The custom-built vanity and medicine cabinet with lighting bring organization and ease to daily routines.

Long Island City Rentals Bathroom

The artfully designed baths provide a private, pristine sanctuary. Whether they feature a Duravit soaking tub or a bathtub and walk-in-shower combination, the bathrooms present a sophisticated medley of tone-on-tone tile, accompanied by premium Grohe hardware. The custom-built vanity and medicine cabinet with lighting bring organization and ease to daily routines.

LIC Rentals Bathroom

The artfully designed baths provide a private, pristine sanctuary. Whether they feature a Duravit soaking tub or a bathtub and walk-in-shower combination, the bathrooms present a sophisticated medley of tone-on-tone tile, accompanied by premium Grohe hardware. The custom-built vanity and medicine cabinet with lighting bring organization and ease to daily routines.

LIC Luxury Rentals Bathroom

The artfully designed baths provide a private, pristine sanctuary. Whether they feature a Duravit soaking tub or a bathtub and walk-in-shower combination, the bathrooms present a sophisticated medley of tone-on-tone tile, accompanied by premium Grohe hardware. The custom-built vanity and medicine cabinet with lighting bring organization and ease to daily routines.

Views

West Facing

South Facing

South Facing

South Facing

Availability

1 Bedroom From $3098
  • 10-20C – Home Office
  • W
  • $3514
  • 9C – Terrace
  • W
  • $3599
Residence Price View Available Floor Plan
10-20C – Home Office $3514 W View Download
21-46A $3098 N View Download
21B $4490 W View Download
4D $2485 S View Download
9C – Terrace $3599 W View Download
  • 10-20C – Home Office
  • W
  • $3514
  • 9C – Terrace
  • W
  • $3599
Secure a residence, while they are still available.
Apply Now

Long Island City

1 QPS Tower resides beyond old boundaries. New York’s center of gravity is shifting eastward as a new generation continues its move to Long Island City. 1 QPS Tower is perfectly positioned to take advantage of this exciting new reality. It is strategically situated near one of the city’s most vital transportation hubs where eight subway lines converge, making for a quick commute to Manhattan or the other boroughs. It also puts its residents within walking or biking distance to an exciting, ever-evolving world of dining, shopping, recreation and entertainment.

Closer Than You Think

Long Island City Luxury Rentals: Views

15 Mins | Midtown | N/Q Train

Long Island City Beaches

<2 Hrs | The Hamptons | By Car

10 minutes from Financial District

32 Mins | Financial District | 7 Train & Transfer to 2/3

Long Island City Subway Train 7

20 Mins | Hudson Yards | 7 Train

15 Mins | LaGuardia Airport | By Car

10 Miles | Kennedy Airport | By Car

LIC 10 minutes from Central Park

11 Mins | Central Park | N/Q Train

Citi field

23 Mins | Citi Field | F Train

LIC close to Williamsburg

10 Mins | Williamsburg | By Car

Waterfront

The waterfront along Long Island City is one of the city’s most desirable public amenities. A network of green spaces, bike paths, marinas and piers have transformed this former industrial stretch into a lushly landscaped recreational destination. The New York Water Taxi service is increasing its presence, with additional landings and stops.

  1. Gantry Plaza State Park on Long Island Riverfront
  2. Gantry Plaza State Park
  3. Gantry Plaza State Park
  4. Gantry Plaza State Park
  5. Soccer fields and bike lanes in Gantry Plaza State Park
  6. Boardwalk in Gantry Plaza State Park
1 / 6
Long Island City Rentals near the Waterfront

Gantry Plaza State Park on Long Island Riverfront

Gantry Plaza State Park

Gantry Plaza State Park

Gantry Plaza State Park

Soccer fields and bike lanes in Gantry Plaza State Park

Boardwalk in Gantry Plaza State Park

Arts & Entertainment

Home to world-renowned artists like sculptors Mark di Suvero and Isamu Noguchi, LIC has the greatest concentration of art in NYC outside of Manhattan. From MoMA PS1 to the Museum of the Moving Image, Queens and LIC are vibrant and important contributors to the visual and performing arts culture of New York City. Its gallery scene is thriving, and the area is a historic center of graffiti art, which is woven into the landscape of the neighborhood buildings, bringing vitality and color to everyday life.

  1. Graffiti
  2. Graffiti
  3. Noguchi Museum
  4. Noguchi Museum
  5. Gantry Plaza State Park
  6. MoMA PS1
  7. Vernon Blvd.
  8. Jackson Ave.
  9. 44th Dr.
1 / 9
Long Island City Entertainment

Graffiti

Graffiti

Noguchi Museum

Noguchi Museum

Gantry Plaza State Park

MoMA PS1

Vernon Blvd.

Jackson Ave.

44th Dr.

Wine & Dine

With two Michelin-starred restaurants nearby, 1 QPS Tower is located in a foodie paradise. A range of world-class eateries in authentic spaces have already set up shop, with more opening their doors every day. Eclectic is the mainstay of the menus, with LIC Flea & Food and John Brown Smokehouse, as well as everyday favorites like Court Square Diner and the Creek and the Cave.

  1. Vernon Blvd.
  2. 50th Ave.
  3. 23rd St.
  4. Vernon Blvd.
  5. 29th St.
  6. Vernon Blvd.
  7. Vernon Blvd.
  8. 49th Ave.
  9. Vernon Blvd.
  10. 51st Ave.
1 / 10
Long Island City Restaurants

Vernon Blvd.

50th Ave.

23rd St.

Vernon Blvd.

29th St.

Vernon Blvd.

Vernon Blvd.

49th Ave.

Vernon Blvd.

51st Ave.

Contact

Make a date to visit the residences of your choice by using our convenient online calendar.

1 QPS Tower
42-20 24th Street
Long Island City, Queens, NY 11101 718-881-1QPS (1777)

Get Directions

Apply Now
  1. Monday 10 AM - 6 PM
  2. Tuesday 11 AM - 7 PM
  3. Wednesday 10 AM - 6 PM
  4. Thursday 11 AM - 7 PM
  5. Friday 10 AM - 6 PM
  6. Saturday 10 AM - 6 PM
  7. Sunday 11 AM - 5 PM
Schedule Your Appointment